It Will Always Be Yours
Welcome Guest [Log In] [Register]
Add Reply
Introducing Ourselves; Share if you want, or overshare, or be secretive. It's all about you!
Topic Started: Aug 22 2014, 11:30 AM (14,186 Views)
Mikki
Member Avatar
Overlord
Just an idea to get to know each other a little better. If you want to share, share. If not, that's all good too.

I'm Mikki. Also known in other places as ikkiM (My mostly insane AO3 fanfic) and cheesywhizzy in chat. Mikki tends to be a more popular nickname than you'd think.

I'm divorced with no kids. I read. I write. I work a lot. I buy shoes.

I rarely cook. I do no crafts. I hate cooked fruit.

That's me.
online profile quote Top

joyousfollies
Member Avatar
Almost a Beauty
Hi! I'm Joyous (also known as Jess). I'm joyousfollies on tumblr.
I'm married with no kids (yet). I am an accountant by day and a grad student by night. (I graduate next month. Whoo Hoo! I am going to party like no other.)
I have a phobia of velvet.
My husband does the cooking and I do the eating (although I'm on a diet right now so that food thread is killing me).
Oh, and i love to read. And I watch too much TV.
offline profile quote Top

Stella
Member Avatar
Kingsguard
I'm Stella (and alwaysinmyveins on tumblr).
I love to read, fantasy and classic novels mostly. Definitely watch to much tv shows & movies. I don't like cooking, my fiance does (luckily). I'm engaged, no kids yet. Avid amateur photographer. Chocolate & tea addict. Love music. Did my major in microbiology and I'm working since a few years now.... uhm... big daydreamer. I love roadtrips and traveling. I have way too much clothes and shoes. I love fog and winter.
(If you have any more questions, feel free to ask!)

joyousfollies
Aug 22 2014, 11:47 AM
My husband does the cooking and I do the eating.

that's nice, isn't it?! at least one is cooking, haha.
my nightmares are xmas cookies and cakes.
Edited by Stella, Aug 22 2014, 01:39 PM.

asharastarfall
Member Avatar
Bath Steamer